Ansprechpartner

Leiter Netzservice
Georg Friedmann Georg Friedmann

Telefon: 07223 946-110
Fax: 07223 946-271-110
georg.friedmann@stadtwerke-buehl.de
Sekretariat
Roswitha Berg Roswitha Berg

Telefon: 07223 946-119
Fax: 07223 946-271-119
roswitha.berg@stadtwerke-buehl.de
Netzdokumentation / Planauskünfte
Telefon: 07223 946-145
Fax: 07223 946-271-145
planauskunft@stadtwerke-buehl.de

Unsere Besuchszeiten
Montag, Mittwoch und Donnerstag 08.00 Uhr - 12.00 Uhr und
13.00 Uhr - 14.00 Uhr
Stromversorgung
Franz Schaufler Franz Schaufler

Telefon: 07223 946-120
Fax: 07223 946-271-120
franz.schaufler@stadtwerke-buehl.de
Zähler / Straßenbeleuchtung/Fuhrpark
Peter Velten Peter Velten

Telefon: 07223 946-121
Fax: 07223 946-271-121
peter.velten@stadtwerke-buehl.de
Zählerwesen
Hendrik Hug Hendrik Hug

Telefon: 07223 946-235
Fax: 07223 946-271-235
hendrik.hug@stadtwerke-buehl.de
Wasserversorgung
Manfred Meier Manfred Meier

Telefon: 07223 946-111
Fax: 07223 946-271-111
manfred.meier@stadtwerke-buehl.de
Wassergewinnung / Aufbereitung
Klaus Linz Klaus Linz

Telefon: 07223 946-113
Fax: 07223 946-271-113
klaus.linz@stadtwerke-buehl.de
Betriebsingenieur
Jörg Wickenheißer Jörg Wickenheißer

Telefon: 07223 946-124
Fax: 07223 946-271-124
joerg.wickenheisser@stadtwerke-buehl.de
Gasversorgung / Wärmeversorgung
Günther Meier Günther Meier

Telefon: 07223 946-131
Fax: 07223 946-271-131
guenther.meier@stadtwerke-buehl.de